Working hard – hardly working?

26 Sep

So I’ve been working on my website… I’m not sure if I’ll stick with a full flash format or not. But what I am sure about is that I love flash games. Right now I have made two games for people: tetris and spaceship shooter. Tetris is a classic that I’m sure you’ll love and the spaceship shooter is a bit of a work in progress. In its defense, spaceship shooter features a cool laser beam sound effect!

Enjoy, and let me know what your top scores are!
Play tetris here 

Play spaceship shooters here

Play classic pong solo or with a friend here

Play snake here

Race against your friend or the computer here

Have fun working hard!

Leave a Reply

