poem by design

4 Apr

in one gust
the last leaf decides:
gone
Robert Henry Poulin

 

poem by design

poem by design

3 Responses to “poem by design”

  1. metasua April 6, 2009 at 10:49 am #

    Hey thanks for you comment on thesixtyone.com ’bout our band (Little Helpers), I hope my accent is ok when I’m singing, check our myspace at myspace.com/littlehelpers bye bye !

    • Robert Henry Poulin December 1, 2010 at 12:32 am #

      I am the author of this little haiku, it is and has become very well published all over the world and thank you for doing so nice a job. I love it. Sincerely: Robert Henry Poulin. when I send out a haiku it belongs to the world, enjoy it, it makes me happy.

      • V December 2, 2010 at 11:20 pm #

        thank you for your words- past, present, and yet to be written

Leave a Reply

