And I Quote… Week #2

29 Aug

Life is as fleeting as a rainbow, a flash of lightning, a star at dawn. Knowing this how can you quarrel? -Jack Kornfield

Life is as fleeting as a rainbow, a flash of lightning, a star at dawn. Knowing this how can you quarrel? -Jack Kornfield

7 Responses to “And I Quote… Week #2”

  1. Tom Thomas August 29, 2010 at 8:04 am #

    Nice photo, V! The quote is good, too. I hope you are mending well and feeling better.
    Hugs,
    Tom

    • V September 1, 2010 at 12:16 am #

      Tooooooooooooooooooooooom (cozy) (cozy) (cozy) (woot)
      Glad you dig these weekly words of wisdom and photo to boot! I’m definitely mending, but it’s a slippery slope to recovery, one that I’m all too familiar with I’m afraid… but that’s neither here nor there- life is good! I go back to the dentist tomorrow so hopefully I can get the left side of my jaw back 😀
      In regards to recovering from bike and build… muscle atrophy is crazy ridiculous! but I did sprint to the front door the other day, so running more than a block looks like it might be in the nearer-than-not future.
      Haven’t been online much of late, there’s a lot of motion and chaos and upheaval in my life and those close to me. Makes life interesting, but it’s difficult to stay in touch 😦
      You’re always in my thoughts and prayers! Be well, think happy 😀

  2. seo搜尋引擎最佳化 September 9, 2010 at 4:36 am #

    A actually great submit by you my friend. We have bookmarked this page and will appear back following several days to examine for any new posts that you simply make.

  3. custom chrome rims September 11, 2010 at 3:54 pm #

    im feeling it

  4. 數位監控系統 September 12, 2010 at 10:41 pm #

    Great piece of details that you’ve obtained on this website submit. Hope I might get some a lot more of the stuff in your website. I will are available back again.

  5. SMI September 25, 2010 at 12:47 am #

    the information on this submit is really a single of the very best substance that I’ve actually appear throughout. I adore your submit, I will appear back again to examine for new posts.

  6. 乳膠床墊 September 25, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    Good piece of details that you’ve obtained on this web site submit. Hope I might get some a lot more of the stuff in your website. I will occur again.

Leave a Reply

